Just to be sure

Our team is passionate about advancing our client's options. We are among the top professionals in our fields of legal expertise. Clients rely on us when it really matters. With top quality analysis, partner involvement and a sound judgment compass.

 

Windt Le Grand Leeuwenburgh. Just to be sure.

Gerard van der Wal

Partner
European and Competition Law, trade and intellectual property law

T +31 10 2617 500 M +32 475 418 532

g.vanderwal@windtlegal.com

Peter de Waal

Partner
Corporate Employment

T +31 10 2617 500 M +31 6 22 69 33 74

p.dewaal@windtlegal.com

Marcel Windt

Partner
Insolvency, restructuring & corporate law

T +31 10 2617 500

Irene Tax

Partner
Corporate law & corporate litigation

T +31 10 2617 500

i.tax@windtlegal.com

Richard le Grand

Partner
Insolvency, restructuring & corporate law

T +31 10 2617 500

r.legrand@windtlegal.com

Ruben Leeuwenburgh

Partner
Insolvency, restructuring & corporate law

T +31 10 2617 500 M +31 6 43 55 09 80

r.leeuwenburgh@windtlegal.com

Timme Geerlof

Partner
Litigation, commercial contracts and intellectual property law

T +31 10 2617 500 M +31 6 13 35 30 32

t.geerlof@windtlegal.com

Peter Goes

Partner | advisor
Energy & Utilities, Financial sector, Insurance sector

T +31 10 2167 500

p.goes@windtlegal.com

Bart Gerretsen

Co-Head
Corporate litigation

T +31 10 2617 500 M +31 6 5130 3304

b.gerretsen@windtlegal.com

Michiel Bindels

Counsel
Banking, restructuring, insolcency & corporate law

T +31 10 2617 500

m.bindels@windtlegal.com

Steven Palm

Senior associate
Corporate Employment

T +31 10 2617 500 M +31 6 30 24 77 74

s.palm@windtlegal.com

Femke Hooijmans

Senior associate
Corporate law and commercial contracts

T +31 10 2617 500

f.hooijmans@windtlegal.com

Rien Hoogendoorn

Senior associate
Insolvency, restructuring & corporate law

T +31 10 2617 500

r.hoogendoorn@windtlegal.com

Sandra van Steekelenburg

Senior Associate
employment & labour law

T +31 10 2617500

s.vansteekelenburg@windtlegal.com

Doortje Ninck Blok

Senior associate
European and Competion law

T +31 10 2617 500

d.ninckblok@windtlegal.com

Job Bijloo

Associate
Insolvency, restructuring & corporate law

T +31 10 2617 500

j.bijloo@windtlegal.com

Rik van Rijswijk

Associate
Corporate and commercial litigation

T +31 10 2617 500

r.rijswijk@windtlegal.com

Shaharzaad Said

Associate
Intellectual property law, corporate litigation, commercial contracts & restructuring

T +31 10 2617 500

s.said@windtlegal.com

Lisette Smits van Oyen

Associate
Corporate litigation, restructuring and commercial contracts

T +31 10 2617 500

l.smitsvanoyen@windtlegal.com

Thomas Jansen

Associate
Corporate litigation, restructuring & commercial contracts

T +31 10 2617 500

t.jansen@windtlegal.com

Christian Otto

Associate
Employement law, intellectual property law & corporate litigation

T +31 10 2617 500

c.otto@windtlegal.com

Yente Bijloo

Associate

T +31 10 2617 500

y.bijloo@windtlegal.com

Tamara Sommer-Oorschot

Paralegal insolvency law | Coordinator operational management

T +31 10 2617 500

t.oorschot@windtlegal.com

Esther Kluit

Office Manager

T +31 10 2617 500

e.kluit@windtlegal.com

Céline Klinckhamers

Legal Assistant

T +31 10 2617 500

c.klinckhamers@windtlegal.com

Stephanie van der Veen-Van Leeuwen

Legal Assistant

T +31 10 2617 500

s.vanderveen@windtlegal.com

Corrie Smit

Legal Assistant

T +31 10 2617 500

c.smit@windtlegal.com

Susan Berkhout

Legal Assistant | Litigation Support

T +31 10 2617 500

s.berkhout@windtlegal.com

Roxanne Rietveld

Legal Assistant

T +31 10 2617 500

r.rietveld@windtlegal.com

Shirley van Biezen

Legal Assitant

T +31 10 2671 500

s.vanbiezen@windtlegal.com

Joni Scannell

Legal Assistant

T +31 10 2617 500

j.scannell@windtlegal.com